Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Entry Gate Decoration

in #wedding6 years ago

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Yellow. This Wednesday #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Entry Gate Decoration

Yellow02.jpg

different zoomed view of this yellow gate decor

Yellow03.jpg

Yellow01.jpg

Yellow04.jpg

Yellow Wedding Gate Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Well done .. Creativity
The salad looks great .. well done on the pictures
Thanks for sharing..

Thanks @silmanepro for appreciating creativity.

शादी की सजावट बहुत सुंदर है।

Beautiful decoration

Decoration of this Indian wedding is great to see..wedding day is special and this colorful picture add this day more charm..Its looking like royal wedding

@marufamitu thanks for royal comment. Yes, colorful decor add charm to wedding day.

Great work with lovely decoration, looking colorful...

Well done Creative man u r decoration will be awsome...

Dear sir
@mehta
plz read this complete comment before making any decisions and plz reply back before making any decisions.I come for your help hear because you're Indian at least you will hear the voice Indian.

I am vagaabond I am a blacklist account but that a different. I here just to give complient about a steemit account who continuously threatening me and downvoting my comments and posts. The name of account @kristinaljfom she is reposting same kind of content on steemit since last two she just changed title and some lines of post all the photos and other thing are same form last two year. She was even on @steemcleaners list but I don't know how did she came out of it.
I explain you whole story form beginning I know her from about a month through steemit. At that time she was on @steemcleaners list for copying content from somewhere. But she came out of it because she have my family friends of steemit or multiple fake accounts who supported her to get out of this trouble. Then she started post some daily short blog kind of things but I saw she posting same content on her daily blog again and again. I checked out her post of last two years and I saw multiple times she posted same kind of contents and photographys. When I asked her why she is posting same kind of content on every 2-3week. She and her family friends or she have multiple fake accounts started threatening me and started downvoting my comments to cover her up. I want you to go and check her whole account.if you can't do this I can also give you proofs. That she is spamming and posting same content again and again. I want you to put her on your blacklist and stop her to downvoting my comments. I know you here to make steemit a better platform then save it form accounts like @kristinaljfom who are posting same content again and again tried to show they are genuine form last 2 years I don't know how many sbd and sp she had earn through this way fake way. I know I am on your blacklist I am very apologetic for my previous behavior how I misused this platform.frankly speaking I don't know completely at time how this thing work and tried to find the easy way out. But I still challenge you that you can't find my last 2-3 week content anywhere on internet before my account. Right now leave that thing but I just wants you to handle these @kristinajfom type account who post same content again make fool of there followers. She also added allegations on me that I started all this because she stop upvoting me but I new asked or forced her to upvote me.she a lair she never save her sister child only things she do to get more attention is upvote other with her so that she earn for last two year spamming and fraud like posting copied content into English. Plz help me

Write a post. Don't spam everyone's blogs with this.

Flagged for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

I also want to write a post about her whole spamming team but if I do it right now nobody will listen her team will downvote it. I need support that's why I sending massage to everyone I can. Sorry for bothering you

The only thing that will happen is you getting a visit from @spaminator and more if you keep writing on everyone's posts like this.

Write a post and prove your case. Words are cheap.

Ok I am really to suffer the consequences.

❤️

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @enforcer48 categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Exceptionally delightful and ponder adornments by the proprietor of this resort,yellow shading is a victory.very decent photograpy

@annbell your welcome. Thanks for motivating comment.
Enjoy steeming....

You got a 16.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mehta!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81