Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Food Plate Counter at Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago

The plate counter at wedding is decorated in yellow #colorchallenge for Wednesday. The plates for buffet dinner and salad items on this counter. The waiter are available there to provide the neat and clean plates with spoon.

This is my entry for today's Wednesday #colorchallenge Yellow. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Food Plate Counter at Wedding

Yellow02.jpg
Yellow01.jpg

Indian bread (चपाती ) counter

Yellow03.jpg

Yellow Food Counter Steeming at Wedding

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

The yellow dinner party is very lovely at the wedding.

आपकी फोटो देखकर तो इस दावत में जाने का काल्पनिक सुख ले लिया। बहुत सुंदर फोटो है मेहता साहब।

आपका तो जवाब नहीं, बहुत ही शानदार comment है. बस ऐसे ही लगे रहिए तो मंजिल दूर नहीं है.

Dhanyavaad!

wow really amazing I` ve never seen something like this, wonderful event there. thanks for share.

WOW! @wendyth16 your comment is lovely. Your comment is rocking.

Please visit me I have followed you. I also share travel experiences.

🍀 📷 The picture is so much colorful. I think its an Indian Wedding, right?

Yes, @robin.evergreen this is Indian wedding. Thanks for lovely comment. :)

No one can match with Indian wedding it's really make happy everyone

Welcome to the steemians community @khirud.
Your comment makes me happy. Thanks :)

Please visit me I have followed you. I also share travel experiences.

This is great.... Photos
If did snapped by you. The you good.
I just followed

@cchisom first take my best wishes for joining steemit community. Hope you achieve your required target here and earn steem.
Thanks for good comment and i didn't snapped these photos. I have the collection of wedding photos.

Candid photography 👍

You got a 2.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mehta!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Indeed captivating and colorful. I do admire your culture.

the decoration is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91