You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time to Ever Vlog a Full Wedding - DTube Inspired this - Thank you! [DTube Exclusive]

in #wedding6 years ago

Brother, it was nice to see you dance man!! YOu need to dance with me BOOOM!!!! CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!! wait, I just challenged you, but I accepted the challenge myself? :D

I gotta say that I missed you man, so I just had to watch your vlog.

Anyone who's reading this comment right now and trust me that it won't just be Vince because it's a damn long post. I want to say that this man is a true leader. His positive vibe and energy that uplifts everyone fascinates and inspires me. Yeah, of course I resonate with him because he's asian, it's the asian invasion and yes there are days where we just don't talk to each other at all, but that happens with everyone, even in real life, but that doesn't mean that that person is in your heart (oh no, the moment that winny starts losing his balls again). Vince, thank you brother for being awesome and being my brother from another mother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: You know that I love dtubedaily (if you are a dtubedaily member reading this comment right now and you are wondering why I'm not writing such thing on your video?) I guess it's just this wedding video triggered it and Vince dancing in slow motion...DAMN YOU VINCE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93