You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On our way to aunty @tinyfloriney‘s wedding!

in #wedding5 years ago

Haaaaa that face😍😍😍 can I keep him for a day!! Awwwww. I miss mine being babies. They are adults practically lololol.
Hey, on another subject. I tried to sign up share to steem. The keeps telling me that my Instagram account doesn't exist. It lets me log in with in connecting everything like that but it says my Instagram account doesn't exist.. lol lol I don't know

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow that’s so weird?! So everything you tried I guess? Maybe your account is a special account hahaa..

Haha yeh once they past a certain age they switch to adult mode eh? He’s starting to be more demanding but he’s not scheming yet haha when that day comes I’ll be sad

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78