Wedding Photography Tips & Techniques - 01

in #wedding6 years ago

1. Create a ‘Shot List’


SOURCE!

One of the most helpful tips I’ve been given about Wedding Photography is to get the couple to think ahead about the shots that they’d like you to capture on the day and compile a list so that you can check them off. This is particularly helpful in the family shots. There’s nothing worse than getting the photos back and realizing you didn’t photograph the happy couple with grandma!

Due to the lack of general knowledge about photography, many people can not take good pictures. However, if you follow some rules, then your image can be appreciated by everyone. Let's know, some common rules. Following this, you can undoubtedly take better pictures than ever before.

This is original content by @shamimrahman. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about photoshop tips and tricks, photography,photomanipulation, logo design video tutorial, after effects tutorial,mobile editing tutorial , nd motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice it was very useful I have followed you so I can get more useful tips as I have a drone and let be taking photos with it. Thanks for sharing, please post more this was very useful.

Yeah! I'll try :) JUST STAY WITH US

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94