We Went to Florida! (Plus Wedding!)

in #wedding3 years ago

Hello, my name is Joshua, I am The Homeschool Kid.

I apologize for not being able to post for a while, this has been because I just got finished with the end semester of the school year and it was taking up most of my time. But now I am free to post again!

You should know that at the time I'm filming this video, I was still doing school. This caused about a month delay in posting this.

While we were in Florida, my dad got remarried to a lady named Marella. This is because my mom died of cancer in her jaw a little less than two years ago.

But now that dad and Marella are married, I have four new brothers!

Cruz age 11
Preston age 15
Landon age 18
Holden age 20

A photo of dad and Marella.
ketubah.jpg

Enjoy the video!

Thats it for today, stay tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please follow, upvote, and reblog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56