Sort:  

@tussar11 Thanks for perfect comment. Keep growing with steemit....

in my blogs i got only one like.. Interesting thing is that this like is mine. hahaha
nobody replay me nobody upvote...

your blogs gets lots of comment & upvote. how you do this???

I use bidbot for that.
You can see details at https://steembottracker.com/
There are so many bots giving upvote by taking some steem/SBD.

OK Thanks For Your reply..
By this way we pramote our blogs are fair in steemit??

I think there is currently no bad. Most of the steemians using this buying vote service.
Ethically it may wrong but now it is working.

ok thank you. this information is precious for me.
thanks a lot again..

Hows this bidding works, kindly send me any tutorial link.
I will be very grateful to you. I need to earn to came our of my bad economical condition.

I am also facing the same problem...ha haa
Have a look here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65