SAID Yes to the DRESS!

in #wedding7 years ago (edited)

Three years ago, I started to look for the perfect dress for our summer wedding. I looked for it wherever I could - met designers who stitched the dresses according to your wishes, the big designers, the small shops, the discounted shops, the exhibitions and everywhere else. We even travelled a number of time from Jaipur to Delhi. Posting few of the clothes I tried on just to help out the girls who are also in this dilemma of what would look the best. I loved all my looks.

Here are the fews I tried, but did not pick. Reasons : Cost, Fit, Quality etc.

IMG_3725 1.jpg

IMG_8640.jpg

IMG_3706 1.jpg

What I kept in mind while picking the final ones were

  1. I am going to wear it once.
  2. Not exceed my budget.
  3. How it would look in pictures.
  4. What my husband was wearing.

IMG_2283.jpg

IMG_7433.jpg

IMG_2529.jpg

IMG_7876 1.jpg

The Regrets

  1. Majority of my outfits had the pink color, wish i was diverse with that.
  2. My reception one could have been under budget :P too expensive.
  3. I should have hit the gym earlier ;)

P.S. : All the photos have been taken from an IPHONE.
P.P.S.:No professional photos were added to keep the images REAL.
P.P.P.S: If you want to check out the professional ones they are there in my post named: "The Indian BAND BAAJA Barat wedding".

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70