County Line Orchard - A Penny for a Peli

Settings/Equipment (click image to enlarge)
PELICANON 5D M III24-70MM F2.8 SIGMA

PELI

I knew the brides older brother, Chris. I have to say, shooting weddings based on referrals or because people REALLY REALLY want you to, well, that's just the best! I don't photographs weddings for the money, there's much more in my real estate work (www.joshpabstphoto.com) - I photograph weddings because it's hard and I enjoy it. I keeps me sharp, fast, and hones my eye in a constant search for light. I can do any kind of photography, doesn't matter, but weddings are by far the hardest. They are so dynamic - and there are no do-overs. It's one, and done. I'll be posting more from this wedding at County Line Orchard - Indiana. It's actually where my wife and I got married.

Thank You For Looking

Josh Pabst is a photographer
living and working in Chicago.
Please show your support. UPVOTE

@pabstblueribbon


Pabst Photo
@originalcontent @originalworks

Sort:  

really nice photos pabstblueribbon

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81