Hello Beautiful: Red Lipstick and a White DresssteemCreated with Sketch.

Settings/Equipment (click image to enlarge)
Red Lipstick and a White DressCANON 5D M III24-70MM F2.8 SIGMA

Red Lipstick and a White Dress

These photos were taken at the County Line Orchard in Indiana. This was one of the most fun weddings I've ever had the privileged to shoot. I know the brother of the bride so I got to enjoy the party even more. In reference to the images, the thing I always pay close attention to is the eyes - I look for catch-lights and a strong glimmer - this is usually achieved by having the subject face the brightest areas. Pretty simple, but takes years of practice.

Thank You For Looking

Josh Pabst is a photographer
living and working in Chicago.
Please show your support. UPVOTE

@pabstblueribbon


Pabst Photo
@originalcontent @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85