#wednesdayhouse - I Can't Kick This Feeling When It Hits by Moodymann

It's been one of those days for me. Not exactly in a great mood for most of the day. It's always like a fever for me though. Eventually the fever breaks and I can't exactly remember why I was so irritated. Luckly it happened in the middle of listening to this Moodymann classic so why not put it up as my House Jam for the week.

If you know house, you know Moodymann. He's a legend in the scene and for good reason. Strong disco influences played with the laidback funk and Motown soul that makes his sound the stuff of legends. For this song, you have some classic sounding strings over a loose groove that could go on for days. He makes it sound effortless and it oozes dancing in the sunshine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83