#Wednesdayhouse: PNAU - Chameleon

After a few weeks without posting a #wednesdayhouse track I'm stoked to get back on board with this one from PNAU.

When I first arrived in Australia back in 2011 I heard a house track by them on the radio, which at the time blew my mind since it was a rarity to hear any house on popular radio stations back in the UK unless it was a dedicated night of it with Judge Jules or Pete Tong. This one was released by them over a year ago, but I only heard it back in September on a trip to the Gold Coast.

Enjoy the stabs, synths and bounciness of this 90's esqe bomb! Sick vocals and video edit too!




Thank's for reading! Feel free to follow me and resteem.

Current Projects:

rePhoto - A photography based automated service

Shorebreaksessions - A water based wave photography series

Steemithousemix - The first steemit blockchain community house mix project

Shadowbot - A community reward pool effort with constant development and updates

Have a beautiful week, Legends!

Sort:  

Great track - thanks 4 sharing! :-)

A proper feel good vibe ey!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71