Sort:  

It is one of those places that if you are here, you shouldn't miss it. Two days isn't nearly enough, but, it is better than not having ever been there! There is so much to do that it is hard to choose.

Most people never go to the Library of Congress, which is across from the Capitol, yet, it is one of the most beautiful buildings in DC... of course that is my opinion.:)

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello! Have a great day!

!tip .20

I need to go to the library and the museum. I'll make it an indoor trip. Last time I explored outdoors which is why missing the cemetery stood out to me.

🎁 Hi @abitcoinskeptic! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: It'S All About Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78