You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Carnivorous Plants Exhibition: Plants with Bite. The Calyx at Sydney Botanical Gardens. Original Photography

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhh... I've thoroughly enjoyed my walk with you again...! What wonders... And thank you for capturing and showing us the banners - I love them! :) The glass pieces are gorgeous too and fit in so well with the surroundings... Thank you once again for taking us along with you!!

Sort:  

Thanks so very much @ackhoo. So happy that you could share in the delight of this walk with me. I want to go back and capture more of the details of these amazing plants ~ About time to take my macro lens out of her box and see what she can see. Yes, the glass pieces were so beautiful. Would love to commission one for my own garden but I'm afraid that the turkeys wouldn't be so appreciative.

My next walk will be to the Bondi Sculpture by the Sea exhibition. I hope you'll be able to join me again. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS mist.png

The turkeys might like them too much... lol
Can't stop me from joining you for the Bondi Sculpture by the Sea exhibition.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91