You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Called to Say I Love You

The way you have described your walk and this very special friendship has really elevated my spirit on this slightly rainy evening as all the colour fades to mist greys.

Such a beautiful place to walk with your friend. Lovely wide open spaces ~ With so many visual layers. And the covered bridge ~ That would always trigger memories of having been there before.

I know those sort of conversations too where you jump all over the place while enjoy just being in the moment in the company of someone special. Such a lovely sharing of your loving life Denise. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much for something behind and it truly was a beautiful place to walk with my friend. There are so many Wide Open Spaces, reminding me of growing up and I can never get enough of covered bridges, which reminds me of the movie The Bridges of Madison County with Meryl Streep. There is a very involved story but much as you do with covered bridges and love oh, of course. I am sure that you have seen it.

It almost sounds silly to have that sort of conversation where you're you just have 10 subjects open at once and you run all over the place answering and questioning and it makes all perfect sense. Thank you so much for sharing my time with me. You're such a blessing.

!tip

I don't see many movies and haven't actually seen The Bridges of Madison County. I love anything with Meryl Streep in it though, so will have to see if I can find a video of it now.

Yes, those conversations are a never-ending feast for creative minds and hearts. I don't think our 'inner child' has that sense that everything has to be so ordered all the time ~ And loves to break away from all the restrictions we have ~ Especially thoughts of what something should or should not be ~ And particularly amongst true friends.

It's always a pleasure to spend time with you Denise ~ Likewise about you being such a blessing in my life. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh, yes! You will love this one. I don't see many either, but this one is old. :)

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Truly appreciate your gift @dswigle and @tipu ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

You are always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88