You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk goes Wild!

I am already picturing myself on that pink bike strolling those streets like a gangster. lol

You, little pony Henry has a nice smile. Or maybe he is just laughing at us. I still have not figured out which one it is? lol

It seems like you had one amazing, refreshing walk, my friend. Thank you for sharing it with us. :)

Sort:  

I will admit that Henry does make some of the funniest faces and that being said, when a horse does this he is actually yawning. LOL I hate to admit that because it always looks like a smile to me, but the fact is he was bored of me giving him a bath. The annual Pony swim, which I will be going to next Wednesday is a couple hours from where I live but it's always worth the effort because it's so much fun. I can hardly wait to go and only hope that the temperatures cool down a little bit because it's brutal standing out there in the sun on the water watching them swim across the islands. All in all I have my vision of you pedaling furiously down the streets of Chincoteague in your little pink bicycle. Oh, I wish you were in my head and seeing what I see! LOL

My comments became unattached so somebody else got your tip. So here you go! These ones for you!

!tip

Well, thank you, my friend, for all the tips. You are spoiling the heck out of me with your tips. lol

🎁 Hi @awakentolife! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Goes Wild! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08