Sort:  

Oh, my Barbara! This new steem thing has made it a little more challenging to make a good vote anymore. I have half of the $$ when I upvote.

Thank you for stopping by! I haven't gotten around nearly enough to beautiful people like you and I am so sad about that. Did you hear that TSU is coming back??

It will never be the same, but, it shocked me anyway!

I adore that you came by to say hello!!! Love to you always, my friend!

Bisous!
!tip .20

I've heard of course, that Tsu is coming back...My thought ? I will never forget the closed doors I found in august 2016 😉 if it was in real life, I would never trust again a person that disappeared suddenly and changes the locks of the home I was living in with people I loved ... After months of wanderings in different places, I landed on Steem, called by my lovely Tsufriend @pipurilla, and I immediately knew this was a place I could feel great in.
now my home is where I am happy and joyful, if it happens to not be anymore on Steem, I would leave the place, but as long as I feel wonderful here, and feel that it is worth investing my time, my energy, and also some money every now and then possible, I will stay here, whatever Tsu is doing I really do not care...as I wrote somewhere, I would eventually post some content there if I feel it, but it would be on my time left, which I do not have for now...LoL
Hope to have you in my surrounding wherever it is my Denise @dswigle... you know I love you 😊

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Seasonal Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62