Sort:  

Squirrels just send Sam off the edge. Our daily walks in the desert generally result in at least one dig every day. He's such a goof, he digs too deep and has almost no chance of getting one, but it drives him crazy.

OH my goodness, I can just see it. My husband had a black lab and one day he went after something, started digging and he was so big my poor mother-in-law couldn't get him out of the hole...she had to go home and get help, lol She was horrified :) When they get their nose on a scent they go crazy! I can't imagine all of the scents in the desert. How fun!

Oh man. Out there in the desert where I just allow him to dig to his heart's content he will disappear :) He's a real hound, always has his nose down unless he's on something. It is just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87