A Walk Through Another Park

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

The #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay

The usual walk on Wednesday.

I have found that the different challenges here have begun to change our habits. We have new habits that happen on certain days. We are like Pavlov's dog ... with which the existence of conditioned reflexes has been demonstrated (if I remember well since school years)

So Friday we go to the market because of @dswigle, Sunday must be beautiful and sublime due to @ace108 and @c0ff33a. Newer on Wednesday we take a little walk, sent by @tattoodjay!

Most walks are done in the park. Because I live in a big city, in Bucharest (Romania), the nearest nature is found in the park. Today, there are some pictures of a small park in the middle of the city. Called the circus park!

Circus Park!

fmv65b0kba.jpg

The most beautiful part of the park is the small lake in the middle. A lake full of water lilies. Water lilies that are not characteristic of our climate. Some beautiful lilies ... both the flowers and the leaves.

h1zzh9wnhl.jpg

n4fztgu2i1.jpg

3523extnav.jpg

zpzhhcu5jv.jpg

gkil63mzy6.jpg

ju1k9e35dp.jpg

A few small living creatures who prefer water can be seen...Turtles...

1z0ol0cl1s.jpg

...and Ducks

swjkvur30s.jpg

A great park ... a wonderful walk!

ulzc0s3r5n.jpg

cvioeah8wl.jpg

Thank you very much!

steemit-border

If you want to add something new to your everyday habits then you may want to confess and share memories, passions and other less known things about you. We do that on Saturday in a new challenge called SAM!

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

A lake and water lillies make for such a nice walk so beautful

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

My pleasure! It was a walk away from home, in an area of the city where I don't go very often.

Thats cool that sa big part of the idea of this challenge :)

Yes, is good for us, thanks!

That looks like a lovely park @bluemoon. Why Circus? Park I wonder? The lilies are beautiful. I love water lilies.

Circus because the building of the largest circus in Romania is in that park. Yes, I love watwr lilies and in this park they are really special. Thank you!

Oh interesting! Thanks for the explanation @bluemoon! Have a lovely weekend

Thank you! Same to you. I'm glad you persuaded your brother to post in #marketfriday.

I like your photos @bluemoon

the view was very refreshing to my eyes

I'm glad to hear that! Thank you.

I love to see some waterlilies, I don't meet them very often ^_^ It was a beautiful walk Dan =))

Thank you! It was a surprise for me to meet those lilies. I still don't understand how they survive the heavy winters.

I totally agree with you. This is a wonderful park. The water lilies are so beautiful. Great shots. Thank you for sharing.

My pleasure! I'm glad when I find something special and this city.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Always a pleasure!

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91