You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Perfect walk to the beach! The most beautiful in my mind, otherwise I rarely go through it. Your walk has occasioned a series of wonderful photos and perhaps wonderful poems. I see you show us that some people can walk on water (I do not talk about the most famous here ...). Beach Boys are perfect for this post, yet I confess I'm not very accommodated with their music.

Sort:  

Hehe... It's okay, Dan. Beach Boys are not my favorite by any stretch of the imagination, but, seemed appropriate for the scene. :)

I don't know anyone who doesn't love to walk on the beach, imaginary or real. Such a calming atmosphere. The surfers are always a little bit crazy, looking for the next big high. Some days, they get their wish.

Thanks for coming with me, a walk on the beach is best with friends.

Thanks for including me among your friends. In fact, the walk on the beach is charming, has the spell ... one of the joys of life. Because it happens rarely it does not become common.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96