Sort:  

It's true, isn't it?? I am the same.

Never apologize. I never even look to see who votes what. But, I appreciate it. Some days I vote more than others, it just depends on what I have left.

Thanks for the visit, Dan!!! @bluemoon It is always a treat to see you! As always, have a most wonderful day!

!tip

I know you are the same...I'm really glad about that. If we do not sow in our passions we have no way of appreciating each other.
Thanks and I'm glad you say that, it's the same for me when I see you. I'm glad I can tell you my friend.

Well, that is good that we are the same. :)

Well, within certain limits ... there are many differences given by the way life has marked us.

That is true. Growing up free has given me certain privileges and a different perspective.

Yes,thanks for confirming.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are always welcome, Dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86