You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Life and Death

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow, that is some national geographic caliber stuff right there! Good thing you caught sight of the snake when you did. I think I would have been freaking out. I am glad you both made it out of there okay. It was probably best to call it a short walk and rest your foot up some more!

Sort:  

Man, that snake was hard to see. If the rat hadn't moved I'd have gotten really close.

The tracks right there this morning were incredible. That Snake got the whole rat swallowed then had trouble moving out. Sidewinders make a really distinctive track but this one was dragging the middle... I'm sure the snake didn't go far, but I didn't go looking for him....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87