You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Hunters Point Park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

There is something about those pictures that just looks cold. Not cold in a bad way, but cold in a way that you can feel it in your bones just looking at them. Maybe is just the lack of people in them. I am sure it was probably warmer than it has been when you took them.

Sort:  

It was actually quite cold that morning, I was layered up, the day before it had been a nice day but overnight the temps dropped big time I think there was a 35 Degree temperature change from the high of 70 the day before to the high of 45 the day I took these and it was just over freezing point when I did that walk

Ah yes, I think we had that a couple of days before you...

Spring is struggling to take a full grip here but i keep hoping it will soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87