You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: The courtyard and ponds outside my office

Minnesota looks so quiet and tranquil can I put you on the map of usa steemians

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/working-on-the-steemitworldmap
Gr britt

Sort:  

Oh yes please! Do I need to formally request my pin?

I have Made a note, and the Minnesota flag is yours!
I wil keep you posted for the result

Wonderful! We do have quite a few awesome Steemians here. In fact they just held a local meetup. (Turns out I missed it because I was on vacation.)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The one in San Fransico with Marianne west? Or am i cofused, i went to the Germany meet up in Aachen that was really fun too.

@mariannewest is in San Diego. 😁 No, the meetup I’m talking about was in Minneapolis Minnesota. We have them about once a year.

Ok and next week austin has one too, youahve such a huge country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82