Sort:  

I wish I could grow tulips, but the deer find them and eat them off to the ground every time. So daffodils it is!

Tulpsoort we are good with Those hahahah, the deer dont they like daffodils or are they poiseness?

They don't like the taste of daffodils, but they are like heat-seeking missiles when it comes to tulips! Even if I plant them in pots up on my front porch they will come up there to eat them during the night!

Its the smell and color i think , here we dont have deer, but alot of mols, so i use special pots for in the ground they Cannot eat the bulbs

That's a good idea. I have had squirrels dig up the bulbs and take a bite out of them. All these creatures should work on learning to appreciate looking at beauty and not eating it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73