You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk on a Thursday 🤪 heck ya!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

🦄💨 Yupp that’s definitely you the lovely @saffisara. So you have thatched roofs in Sweden, I must tell @molometer about it he is an expert on thatching.

Beautiful flowers to engage us as always, and a rather nifty set of read sneakers - and yes I’m always accidentally taking photos of random things while putting my phone away 😬

Sort:  

🦄💨 YUPP.. Thats definitly me... Lmao
All started with you calling me that

Yes apparantly we have thatched roofs here now and Mabye there are more places like this... Have NO idea 😜

Im glad you liked it and The Pink flower was my favorite even if The purple ones was pretty to 😍
Love how many different shape, form and colour The flowers have... Makes me smile 😊

So Im not the only one doing the crazy shots of sneakers? and yeeees... How many times it happens that you accidentally take pictures when putting your Phone away 😂😂 Hahahaha
Can find some really strange pictures like that... Lol
Fun we can guess.... Whats in this picture?

Have a wonderful evening my dear friend. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

🦄💨 YUPP.. Thats definitly me... Lmao
All started with you calling me that

Yes apparantly we have thatched roofs here now and Mabye there are more places like this... Have NO idea 😜

Im glad you liked it and The Pink flower was my favorite even if The purple ones was pretty to 😍
Love how many different shape, form and colour The flowers have... Makes me smile 😊

So Im not the only one doing the crazy shots of sneakers? and yeeees... How many times it happens that you accidentally take pictures when putting your Phone away 😂😂 Hahahaha
Can find some really strange pictures like that... Lol
Fun we can guess.... Whats in this picture?

Have a wonderful evening my dear friend. 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88