You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you spot the Florida wonders? Come take a walk with me on my Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

The pictures of the slug are quite amazing, so detailed you can make out so much even the antennae.

My favourite is the lizard on an angle in the shadow, incredible photo that one. I'd love to see so much of Florida - but I have no idea what you have there to take a photograph of!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Ah yes! Fair enough, you really would have to know what is in Florida to request something. Well, I will continue to share all I can while I am here in Florida :) The slug picture is by far my favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67