You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk by the sea

Awesome! I can almost smell and hear the sea myself looking at your photos. The smell of the sea, the sounds and the view is really something special. The whole climate along a coast is unique.
Must be so nice to be able to take walks along the beach like that, when you live by the sea.

I enjoy it so much when I am at the sea during a vacation.

I've been at the black sea once as a child, but it was in Romania, at Constanța. I was only 4 years old lol, but I do remember it a little bit. I've usually been to Croatia for vacations quite a lot of times, and in Spain once.

Sort:  

I consider myself lucky to live so close to the sea. Even though I do not go so often for walks now, I had wonderful summer vacations as a child. My parents worked in one of the resorts and I spent all the vacation with them, each day on the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89