You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk through the Bosnia and Herzegovina hills -= Wednesday Walk =-

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Maybe we can accept the condition of that place now because we knewcwhat was happening there before, but still.. it would be wonderful if it is restoring to be a museum or something that hold the information of the past.
By the way @bricbric, did you find anything about the former pictures of this place before the damage? Thank you for sharing anyway... nice shots!

I found your post through @viking-ventures entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

That would be awesome to turn it into a museum! I have seen some photos from before but some of it is being build back up. I should have thrown some of the befores on here. Maybe I will see if I can get my hands on some..

That would be nice Bric😉 for some peoplecwho never has been there like me, a hostory of a place always nice to read. Including the story about strong people who lives near the place too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78