You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freezing My Butt Off

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow, what a change from the other day. "Make up your mind, Old Man Winter"! Oops, shouldn't have said that, NOW I'm in for it. Frozen stuff everywhere.
I think that little cone is there to keep the locals (in maroon vans) from careening through the barricade at road's end.
And I swear, some of these selfies really give me a good crackup-guffaw. Thanks for the continued mirth. They kind of surprise me like a kid jumping out of the front closet from behind the winter coats, when you open the door. Wonder why?

Sort:  

Oh my selfies are scary too. Sometimes they shock me. I wonder where the old man in the mirror came from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79