You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Bryant Park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Beautiful walk and photos Jay!! I got to take a walk yesterday but I think mine was definitely not as cold as yours...brrr. The last photo is my favorite! Love the mirrored building and reflections! I think I might have got frostbit just looking at that fountain..lol!

Sort:  

LOL it was pretty chilly that day so much nicer this week still cool but at least the sun is making an appearance

Thanks for your visit and support ;)

You're very welcome Jay!! Glad it's warming up a little bit! :)

ITs hit 45 Today its funny how at the start of winter that feels so cold at the end it feels so warm LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83