Wednesday walk- Christmas is coming🎄

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

The day almost ends! But I'm still in time to share my walk today and join the challenge of @tattoodjay.

image

Take these pictures of my walk in the supermarket where there are already many Christmas arrangements. It is one of the few most beautiful of the year.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Have a good night dear friends!

Sort:  

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! !tip 0.5

Yes... On Sunday we arm our Christmas tree. My mom loves Christmas. How was your day? And you decorate your house for Christmas?

The kids put up my tree and decorated it for me when they were here at Thanksgiving. They also put up my lighted Christmas village houses that I haven't had up in gosh maybe 6 or 7 years. It was fun to see them again I've had them for 30 years or more and they've always been part of my Christmas, but they simply got to be too much work for me and because my hands don't always work properly I was often afraid that I would break one and I would have hated to do that.

I'm glad to know that the children helped you decorate. It's good to know that you always have his help.

They are good kids!

It makes me very happy dear Melinda. I hope to see pictures of your Christmas tree soon.

I'll take a few pictures after I have some presents wrapped and under the tree. It looks kind of bare now. But that will mean that I have to begin shopping for the presents before I can wrap them!

Hahaha it's fine. It is true you must buy the presents that you will put under your tree. Christmas is one of my favorite times. My mom loves decorating the house and making hallacas, they are so delicious

I see it’s also getting very Christmas there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Yes enough. It's always good when Christmas arrives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01