Sort:  

Lemons and succulents! They say that a lemon tree grown in front of the house is lucky. I wonder what the history behind that belief. The only plants I have that thrive outdoors are succulents. And I only have the common ones, nothing spectacular. I imagine that a flowering bougainvillea plant in the courtyard will add some character to my entryway. Hmmm... I think I shall order one! Have a lovely week, what's remaining of it, sweet @dfinney. Gosh, it won't be long before Halloween is upon us! The THanksgiving, then I bring out my snowglobes again, hehehe!!! BTW, I love how you decorate your home in celebration of the seasons/occasions. I still recall the photos you've shared on your blog last year.

Oh, I wonder if it is bad luck for it to grow in the back yard?

Oh, I wonder if
It is bad luck for it to
Grow in the back yard?

                 - bluefinstudios


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56