Sort:  

When I was taking the photos during my walk, I thought of you, especially when I came across the tiny Victorian. I thought that you'd like it! I enjoy going through the Southside and Northside of town. Our downtown too is a bit quaint and covers only 5 short blocks. Thank you for being first to comment on this article, dear @dfinney! Have a wonderful day and take care. Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Our house has the same sort of fence as the italiante home. Blue too. 😍

You are making me want to skip work so I can go Wednesday waking. 😄

Cool!!! I've always dreamed to live in a house like yours😍. Alas, I live in a non-descript new house😄! Hahaha... like I always want to skip work... every morning I feel like skipping work😬. If only I did not have to pay bills.🙁😫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71