You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Unlikely Place Of Comfort

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

I love the Luau BBQ chips! I eat them waaaaay too often at work! 😂🤣

Sorry you were feeling a bit disoriented today, but good for you for taking the day off.

Back to Hawaiian things.. this is my favorite Hawaiian jam. My dad listened to this all the time when I was a kiddo.

Perhaps you have heard it before? 😁

Sort:  

Oh WOW, I love this music. You are truly the sweetest, my dear @dfinney. I appreciate you sharing your favorite Hawaiian jam.
Yesterday, I played this, and danced to it all other the living room,lol 💃💃💃
Ooopsss... awww... it won't let me upload mp3s and the music is not available in YouTube! Bummer!
I appreciate you, my dearest! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Sublime Sunday Is A Beautiful Sunday In Here Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86