Sort:  

Rugby is a great sport i wish they showed more of it here, I must try and get to see some of the local games I do love the sport, I have never been into sailing but I do love the Americas cup races

I live close to Annapolis and they have the Wednesday night sailboat and yacht races. Americas cup is just brilliant. I love it. :)

I get rugby, but, not nearly enough. If you can't get it live, why don't you YouTube it?

I think everyone my age from NZ lives and breathes rugby I was a pretty good player was selected for the Under 18 Team when I was only 15 but unfortunately got injured in the same game where i was selected and never donned the All Black Jersey, but i still Love the games Ohh I do use other ways to watch the games in the past and will buy the rugby Pass for watching the word cup live :)

Thursday Night is the yacht races here they start again tonight but not sure if I will make t this week t watch them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80