You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk & Make Me Smile Challenge - Catching Rain & Sunflowers

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

I was so happy to see you here! :)

Thank you for the great explanation of the water collection. It really is a lot more effort than people think! I hear that near Johannesburg is bone dry and just got a bit of rain, but, terribly dry. Water is never spread evenly, is it?

Welcome to Powerhousecreatives! I was so sad about the SteemEngine, but glad I found most everyone in different places. xoxo

What is the Curangel tag?

I wish you a wonderful day ahead!

!tip .20

Sort:  

How lovely seeing you here @dswigle, I was also very sad to see @thesteemengine close down!
Right about the water, some farming areas here are going through a bad drought!
#curangel are a group of curators who look for quality posts and give wonderful support:)
Thank you for the tip:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66