You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Living Color

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Do you know what is so funny? I just had a family of doves that we're living in a Flower Basket on my porch. They had their flock of 3 and they just finished fledging, it seems like they were hatched and out in no time. Not one week later, the swallow came back, because it was there last year also and the year before that, so I think it is a family but that keeps inheriting the house. Anyway, it is actually the newspaper box underneath the actual mailbox come up but still every time I go and get my mail I get chastised by mother swallow.

I couldn't agree with you more, spring is an absolutely amazing time of the year and as always I hope you have a most wonderful day. Sunshine always, if only in my heart.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59