You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Oh, you take me on the best walks! I love the steam coming up. When we were younger, we used to stand on them like homeless people, warming up when it got bitter cold and the wind was howling.

I hope you are dressing up warm for that walk. I think tomorrow is snow! Yikes! You may just get some. I know we might!

Your cell phone took awesome pictures, JJ! The steem shot is my favorite with the guy running but, any one of them is a winner to me!

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@dswigle/77tbg6-wednesday-walk

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh YesI have the layers it and keeping warm :) getting sensible with age LOL

The Steam shot was my favorite as well, quite happy with what the phone can do, now I just need to think and get shots for myFriday post :)
Yes snow tomorrow, now there saying just an inch last night i almost screamed when I saw on my app they were saying 3 to 6 inches far to early for that
Thanks for the tip :)

They said 2 for us! We don't even get that on a good winter day! Now it looks like maybe 1/2 inch, maybe none.

Commuting will be hell tomorrow! Let's just call the whole things off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87