You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk And SBI giveaway Around Central Park

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I was so sorry that I ran out of time to do a Wednesday walk this week, it's always fun to walk around and share some of the things that I see. It's a purely eclectic kind of post for me, which really fits my personality and how I like to post.

I absolutely love when you're going through the park and oh, it's true, it's hard to remember that the Big Apple was surrounding you. I like The View from the path with all the Towering buildings overlooking. It must have been early morning because the light shines on their faces just so perfectly.

I love that area where the old bridges , it makes for such a graceful shot, especially with the newly popped out leaves and you peeking through with your camera. I love just the barely-there reflections of the water and it's in Central Park looking so fine right about now?

I love this time of year in the city or anywhere for that matter but the park was especially a favorite place of mine, watching mother nature come to life once again. A very lovely ending to a beautiful story! Thank you so much for taking this your Wednesday walk and I apologize again for not being able to join the challenge this week.

I want to thank you for sending me SBI!! So very kind of you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

First off never feel the need to apologize there is no need for one and I know you have been busy
Yes your right this was early morning around 7 lovely light and few people make it a perfect to to go there for me 👍😎👍

Even though we do get tired of winter it dies make the colors of spring ever so special

That is the absolute truth. It makes it all that much sweeter.

Well, I apologize because that is the way I feel, and I often wonder what huge efforts you go through to make a market every week, and I just couldn't get it together yesterday and I ended up posting three pictures and little text to put one up, around 11pm or 1130 or so!

The little one you put up was such a thoughtful post with a wonderful message which I loved I know that you have to apologize but I truly do understand

But in principle I am not doing a market Friday post this week
Just kidding of course I have photos ready for finishing off my one
I just need to make some time to edit photos or I will be stuck for all of next weeks posts

OMG! LOL You had me there!!!!

I am so behind, I do my posts on a daily basis. I am now editing the pictures for #MarketFriday. I have been behind for months. I know I will catch up soon. I will be taking a few days off and doing nothing but getting myself set up.

It happens. I blame it on all my relatives coming to my house all the time and taking up my sleep time. :) Or editing time.

But, you know I love it.

LOL you know I would not miss it ;)
and yes I know you love it, I am normally a few days ahead in posts prepared, now I am only at one post prepared this weekend I better get busy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66