You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Bryant Park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

It's funny, because when I was a kid I always wondered why the water was running and freezing. Now I know why, of course but I wonder how many kids or even people wonder about that same thing. Wonderful shots of your Wednesday walk and it's always a good time when you peruse us around New York City! Thank you for the awesome shots at Bryant Park and it sure is looking like spring there!

!tip

Sort:  

I to wondered about thy it was runny Ng and could it damage the pipes in the freeze then one day a worker there saw me taking photos and told me about the heated water
And no thanks needed it’s my pleasure to share them 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81