You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Hunters Point Park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

You always make #WednesdayWalk an enjoyable tag-a-long treat for my day. I especially love when you wander around the city and give us your view, which is almost always an unusual view and very much preferred as I know how everyone else normally photographs it.

It looks a tad brisk, although I know it is warming up. A wonderful walk, as usual! Thanks for taking us along and for hosting the challenge!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks kindly as always a comment from you is like a breath of fresh air or a lovely spring breeze so I am doubly blessed today with a gorgeous spring day and your wonderful comment
This walk was last week actually and it was a tad brisk I almost didn’t go over there as it was below freezing after a day in the 70s the day before but I have been this park across the river from work and I was intrigued to go and check it out as I had not been to it before
It’s a cool park and pretty new and I have more from there to edit and share in fact the interesting structure that I saw from across the river I have yet to share 😎

Thanks kindly my friends thanks also for the !tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92