You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk-its starting to look like Christmas

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Oh, you really hit all my buttons today!!! I do love how they dress up the city, don't you?

You captured some pretty awesome shots on your stroll! I just scrolled through again and again. Oh, how beautiful the magic of Christmas is. Thank you for such a beautiful presentation!!

Here is mine. Pitiful! LOL But, it's all I got today!

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@dswigle/wednesday-walk-with-a-touch-of-yellow

!tip

Sort:  

You are always so sweet and kind, I thought you may like those shots after seeing your post for the walk :)

It is such a beautiful season as all the decorations come out on display

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86