You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Homes and Pumpkins

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Absolutely love the vintage homes as they bring me to a time when craftsman had to build with their hands and all the little touches meant so much. I have a deep respect for these types of things and the amazing beauty these men brought into being!
Not to mention Halloween and all those pumpkins holding angry spirits at bay. Enjoy the pumpkins but love the pumpkin pie!!! Thanks for sharing a great walk my stacking sister!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I didn't know that pumpkins keep angry spirits at bay! I'd better get lots of pumpkins to put in my courtyard too, hehehe 😄. @dwingsworld... the workers and craftspeople who built these homes... the tiny details in the roofs that no one from the street level will ever see... you know that they did it with love for their work and offered their work to the heavens . Thanks for making that observation, my stacking brother 🥰. Only you can be that observant🌺. Have a lovely day, take care, and lots of 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

@silversaver888 My dear stacking sis there is not need for many pumpkins around you as all those spirits that wish to visit ypu bring nothing but good will and wishes. Giving back all you give to the world!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are TOTALLY SWEET, my brother!!! Luv ya 🤗💕💋!!!!

🎁 Hi @dwingsworld! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Libertad 2016 For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67