You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Road Art and Flowers

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

As always my stacking sis you capture an area that most others don't focus on. These areas are what makes the world beautiful while too often most look past. Much like in Atlas Shrugged the things that are the most important most take for granted or try to abuse sadly. Never thinking about what the world will be like when they are gone because they simple think it will last forever. Well at lesst till folks "Go Galt". Thanks for sharing such beauty and wisdom my stacking sis!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel like going Galt and watch the thing* burn from far away!
Your comment gave me comfort, my stacking bro 🙂! You always know what to say.
Yeah, doing the Wednesday Walk has done wonders in my awareness of the beauty around me, @dwingsworld. Have a great evening. Take care.Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @dwingsworld! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Another Opening Of A Splinterlands' Beta Pack Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90