You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Boston Style

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Only one lobster? Mmmmhmm! That lobster is as vibration in color as that city is. I’ve never been but I have some family that lives there.

I love the look of cobblestone pathways but you found the issues I see with them over the long run. Somewhat sketchy to be walking on the older ones after a good rain storm.

Sort:  

True!! The ones that really are slippery are the ones in Bar Harbor, Maine! Holy moly! I don't mind cobblestones so much as I am used to them, but, if you aren't, they can really hurt your feet after a while!

Only one lobster! LOL I have been on a lobster diet for weeks now. Always when I go near home. LOL Oh, you should at least visit there! It is a fun place and so full of history and culture! Thanks for stopping by and for leaving such kind comments behind!

Have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Boston Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86