Sort:  

I know it is for the Navajo, and others in this part of the world honor it also. That is much the largest patch I have seen here in Yuma. It no doubt helped that the floods washed away a bunch of debris in this area.

Thanks for stopping by. We will get to more flora of the area I promise!

@bigtom13
I don't know about Navajos, but last time I was kickin' It on the "rez" with my Mohave buddies, beer was the drug of choice, some dude handed me some pipe but I said no, it was containing "ice"and that guy was not Mohave but "Mexican" (and I didn't smoke any thank god)...

There where/are European witches/Warlocks that use these plants still...
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flying_ointment

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75