Sort:  

I'll be watching for it!

Not sure if I'll get to it today @melinda010100 as it takes me ages to edit photographs and time is running out. I will try though. 😊

I just saw your post! Great detail! Go England!

thanks @melinda010100. not sure I'll be able to keep doing those. That one took me the best part of three hours. 😱

Image editing/resizing etc is not my strong point. 😢

That is a long time! You did great though! My images were from a couple days before, they were not in real time. I don't think that is a requirement. I saved them to use for my Walk post.

I quite like the 'in the momentness' of doing the post on Wednesday and not knowing in advance what I'm going to write about it. That bit's really fun @melinda010100.

I'll just how to see how it goes next week. 😁

Good for you! That is usually the way I do it, too. I rather like my 7am 'walks'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89