Walking Around the Neighborhood for #WednesdayWalk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

It has been windy today, because of the storm that affecting the north of the country, so it is so good to walk outside. I usually walk around the neighborhood at past 4pm, when the sun is not that intense anymore, but today I started at past three until about 6pm.

So, I did took some pictures of what I see around the neighborhood. Of course, I saw flowers...

6r9vmbnd5v.jpg

And flowers...

65bod87cdi.jpg

And more flowers...

cmaiz7262q.jpg

I also stopped to take a picture of this plant. This often catch my attention whenever we pass here, but I do not know the name of this plant.

ijiw2glrgd.jpg

f1r3fmatnc.jpg

And I also saw the birds in an electric line. I am just using my smartphone, so the picture isn't that great especially when its far.

6azcn2isr0.jpg

We walked into the subdivision's swimming pool but they are cleaning it so there is no water.

jh0pvs96s9.jpg

t6uy90e79a.jpg

ohr29fp96e.jpg

There are a few cars passing on the road so we hidded home, afraid that my son would accidentally cross the street or something.

I originally planned to post this #WednesdayWalk through the @actifit app, but for some reason I cannot upload pictures, so I decided to just make a separate post instead.

This is for the #WednesdayWalk Challenge, hosted by @tattoodjay.

Have a beautiful Wednesday everyone!

Sort:  

What a cool walk, that last fruit of plant is quite interesting i have no idea what it is though

For posting more than one photo on Actifit,I normally prereleases the draft on Steempeak or Busy and then copy and paste it into Actifit, I find that the easiest way to have multiple photos in one post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

That is a nice idea about the posting of pics. I have trouble posting photos too. I have to wait a certain timeframe wherein I can upload them without problem. I will follow your idea from now on. Thanks for the tip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome I hope this idea works for you

Oh! That's an awesome idea! I would also do that, prerelease the draft and then copy-paste to Actifit! Cooooool! Thank you for the tip!!!

Yes, they say that the fruit is a family of berries, but some say that it is not edible. So I really don't know who's in the right or wrong. Hahaha! 😂

Thank you for taking the time in reading my post, and for dropping a wise idea as well.

Have a beautiful day ahead, Sir @tattoodjay. 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much eSteem, @good-karma and others in the team for your unending support.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Aw, thank you @SteemitBD for your help to the newbies. Your kindness means so much! Hope there are many more in Steemit community that you can help.

Again, thank you so much!

Congratulations @gingbabida! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you @steemitboard for the updates.

Nice to see a bit of your neighborhood i love that plant also they look like some sort of berry or coffee bean plant :)

They look like berries a lot. Some even say that it is a family of berries. But the gardener who was there when I took the picture said that it is not edible. So now, I'm wondering what it is! Hahaha! 😁😊

Thank you for taking the time to drop by @hangin. I will go over to your post later as my VP is quite low now.

Probably a good eatable berry for the birds we will leave it to them :)

Haha! I never thought of it that way. Maybe they are! 😍

They would be to good to waste i hope it is good food for them :)

Yes, I hope so too. It would be sad if it would be a waste. 😢 But I know that it has some use that we just don't know yet.

Kahit ba sa actifit.io ganun din pag nagload ka photo? Dun naman mabilis pwro may mga photos ayaw nya maload pero naupload naman

Posted using Partiko Android

Opo, sobrang dami kong beses nagtry na magload. Isa lang ang naload niya, yung iba upload error na. Di ko nga alam kung bakit. May mga times daw na ganun.

May nakapag-tip nga sa akin na gawa lang daw muna ng draft sa busy or ibang app, saka i-paste sa Actifit. Pag ganun daw, mas mabilis. Di ko pa natry, pero matry nga! Hehehe! 😁😂

Gawin ko nga din yan. Bat di ko naisip un. Ginagawa ko dati un pag down ang mga sites either steem or busy pati sa ulog nun ganun gawain ko. Draft sa iba tas copy paste kun san ko gusto post

Posted using Partiko Android

Onga, ako rin di ko naisip yun. Pero the fact na nagwowork sa iba, magwowork din sa atin yon for sure! 😊

Hehe sana nga

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97