Sort:  

I stayed save behind the fence.

Good for you, am glad

camels are more dangerous

More than you in the field? I don't agree

haha! sir hananali! I don't know what this means, are you calling me a cattle or bull? lol.
Got your attention though didn't I?

hahaha I am just replying on behalf of the camels community lol

You always get my attention @janton don't worry about that :D

haha! replying on behalf of the camels! that's very funny hananali..now what do you do the rest of the week? How much time do you spend on steemit and weku?

I will be going school tomorrow,meet a teacher for some su next related thing. And start playing badminton again, and do my Fiver order completion and go to a friend for group study. That's pretty much it

howdy again hananali! you will be going to meet a teacher for what kind of thing?
Badminton, isn't that for girls? a girls sport?
Oh, you guys at school get together to study and talk about the classes?

She enrolled me in an extra subject by mistake, that I never studied and she marked me absent as well giving me an F grade in it lol

I need to go sort that out, plus it's a good sport, good enough to keep yourself healthy, that's what matters , isn't it ? anyway girls are same like us too ;) happy women's day (late) :D

We get together at a friend's house to study and not in school, be at if you go school in weekdays, oh my there are so many girls that am afraid you can even think of studying lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79